Contact Information
11000 NW 29th Street, Suite 201
Doral, Florida - 33172
Phone: 305.591.7595
Fax: 305.593.9842
View all our locations

Contact King Ocean Services


United States

   

Miami

 
King Ocean Services, Ltd  
11000 NW 29 Street Suite 201
Doral, Florida 33172
Ph. 305.591.7595
Fx. 305.593.9842
Contact: Mr. Frando Da Costa Gomez
franco@kingocean.com
 

     

Netherlands Antilles

   

Aruba

 
Gomez Enterprises N.V.  
Italiestraat No. 18
Aruba
Ph. 2975.824711
Fx. 2975.821466
Contact: Mr. Roberto Reyes
robert@king-ocean.com

Bonaire

 
Rocargo Services
Kaya Industria 12,
P.O. Box 20
Kralendijk-Bonaire
Ph. 5999.717.8922
Fx. 5999.717.6554
Contact: Mrs. Marisela Croes
management@rocargo.com


Curacao

 
Gomez Shipping N.V.
Landhuis Zeelandia
Zeelandia Z/N
Ph. 5999.461.5900
Fx .5999.465.3358
Contact: Mrs. Luzette Marcelina
luzette@king-ocean.com
   
     

Venezuela

   

Caracas


Royal Estibadores
Centro Profesional Eurobuilding
Calle la Guairita, Chuao.
Piso 7, Oficina 7B
Ph. 212.9939080
Fx. 212.9927447
Contact: Mr. Ali J. De Castro R.
adecastro@royalestibadores.net

Maracaibo


Seaport Shipping Agency
Calle 72 con Ave. 3Y
Edif. Los Roques Ofic 1-2
Maracaibo, Edo Zulia
Ph. 261.7926180
Fx. 261.792.6514
Contact: Mr. Joaquin Sanchez
jsanchez@seaportsa.com.ve


Valencia


Royal Estibadores
Zona Industrial Municipal Norte
Avenida Henry Ford
CC Paseo Las Industrias
PB Local 52
Ph. 241.8322002
Fx. 241.8346543
Contact: Mrs. Edglorys Vasquez
edglory@kingocean.com
   
     

Costa Rica

   

Agencia Naviera Centroamerica

La Uruca, 100 metros Norte de
Romero Fournier, Edif esquinero
Primer Nivel. San Jose
Ph. 506.25201015
Fx. 506.25200554
Contact: Mr. Milton Maduro
milton.maduro@kingocean.com
     

Colombia

   

Bogota


King Ocean Services
Carrera 11A, No. 94-76
Oficina 304
Ph. 571.616.1986
Fx. 571.616.2041
Contact: Mrs. Luz Eliana Daza
edaza@king-ocean.com

Cartagena


King Ocean Services
Manga Tercera Avenida
Calle 28 No. 20-61
Ph. 575.6606980
Fx. 575.6606222
Contact: Ms. Neyla Ghisays
nghisays@kingocean.com
     

Medellin


King Ocean Services
Carrera 43A No 7-50, Of 902
Torre Financiera Dann Carlton
Ph. 574.4446749
Fx. 574.4446749
Contact: Mrs. Ana Milena Ochoa
ana.ochoa@kingocean.com
 

Barranquilla


King Ocean Services
Torre Banco de Occidente
Carrera 52 No. 74-56
Oficina 506
Ph. 575.3684371
Fx. 575.3605395
Contact: Ms. Diana Donado
diana.donado@kingocean.com
     

Panama

   

Panama City


King Ocean International de Panama, S.A.
Panama Pacifico, Panamerican Corporate Center
Calle "A" Sur, Galera 9122, Oficina #6
Panama Rep. Panama
Ph. 507.263.0100
Fx. 507.263.0120
Contact: Mr. Bradle E. Bringham
bbringham@king-ocean.com

Colon - Manzanillo


King Ocean International de Panama, S.A.
Manzanillo International
Terminal, Edif. "C" Piso 3
Ph. 507.4300020
Fx. 507.4300024
Contact: Mrs. Harid Betancur
tharid.betancourt@kingocean.com
     

Central America, Northern Zone

   

Guatemala


King Ocean Guatemala, S.A.
8va. Avenida 3-80 Zona 14
Edif. La Rambla 3er Nivel
Torre 2, Oficina 3-3
Ph. 502.2386.4001
Fx. 502.2367.5104
Contact: Mr. Marvin De Paz
marvin.depaz@kingocean.com

Honduras


King Ocean de Honduras, S.A., DCV
Barrio Guamilito, 11 Ave,
entre 5ta y 6ta, Calle Noroeste
Edif. Park Plaza Nivel 3 L. 23
San Pedro Sula, Cortes
Contact: Mrs. Helga A. Schweinfurth
helga@kingocean.com
     

El Salvador


King Ocean de El Salvador, S.A., DCV.
Ave. Allbert Einstein, Local
3-1, E. Construmarket, Lomas de
Sn Francisco, La Libertad, Es.
Ph. 503.2508.0486 Fx. 503.2248.0931
Contact: Ms. Jalile Caballero
jalile.caballero@kingocean.com